Tags

, , , ,

Hello and welcome to my page!  My name is Erika and i’m in my mid-twenties.  I’m going to hit the big 2-5 soon.  A quarter century old?  Shoot, I’m impressed I made it out of my teens.  I have nicknames including Amerika, Chief, and Sassy if that gives you any idea of my personality. Although, I think it gives you an idea of my friends’ personalities as well.

I’m extremely outgoing and love to surround myself with positive people.  Life is far too short to be negative or to hurt others.  Although I’m proud of my positive outlook and demeanor, I’m far from calling myself a saint.  I make mistakes just like the next person, and I try to learn from every experience.  Along with the whole “not a saint thing”, I tend to find myself in random, comical, and unforgettable situations.  I have stories for days.

I live with my handsome roommate.  He is so sweet, cuddly, and just perfect.  He is a four legged, furry black cat.  His name is Waffles and I think of him as my “Clifford the Big Red Dog” meaning he was small enough to fit into my palm when I adopted him, and now he is a large handsome animal (which I credit to all the love I gave him). He is large due to his bigger frame, although there is a tiny bit extra in the belly region.  What can I say? I can’t say no when he meows for treaties.  I apologize in advance for the upcoming (and quite frankly inevitable) cat posts.

If you like what you see, like, follow, and share!

